• product

    Project Bloodborn - Book 1: WOLF... Amazon

    Once a month, during the full moon, he turned into an uncontrollable 400-pound, seven foot killing machine!But Brenner wasn’t a werewolf.He was the result of a secret US Army experiment called The...

  • product

    The War Planners Series: Books 1... Amazon

    From former US Navy pilot Andrew Watts comes a series made for fans of Tom Clancy's RED STORM RISING and Nelson Demille's THE CHARM SCHOOL. Now a USA Today Bestseller.From a...

  • product

    Reverence Amazon

    It is April 2065. The White House is now a mere memento from an age long gone, the Pentagon is now a daunting tower that watches over all, and the people have embraced the security with open arms....

  • product

    Donovan's War: A Military Thril... Amazon

    They took his sister, thinking no one would come. They were wrong. This time, the battle is personal. This time, evil has chosen the wrong victim.  Resigned to never finding peace from the war long...

  • product

    Hell Hath No Fury Amazon

    An extraordinary group of women embark on an extraordinary journey. They confront bias, ridicule and death. They stand fast and roar, "We will not go quietly into the night." Their skill, bravery...

  • product

    Earth Fall: Invasion : (Book One) Amazon

    From USA Today Bestselling author of The Slaver Wars comes a new military science fiction series.The Trellixian Empire was constantly expanding, seeking new worlds for their ever-increasing...

  • product

    Genesis (First Colony Book 1) Amazon

    A mission gone wrong. Innocent lives have been lost.Escaping wrongful imprisonment wasn’t something Connor had in mind, but being put into stasis aboard Earth’s first interstellar colony ship was...

  • product

    Platoon F: Pentalogy (Platoon F ... Amazon

    Spaceships on rails? That alone should tell you what you're getting yourself into...*INCLUDES MISSIONS 1-5*The SSMC Reluctant (Book 1)Commodore Don Harr is being punished due to a military mistake....

  • product

    The Elephant Game (The War Plann... Amazon

    The explosive fourth book in the USA Today bestselling War Planners series.Tensions are running high between the United States and China. And a belligerent North Korea isn't...

  • product

    On Desperate Seas Amazon

    A novel of man’s will to survive against all the odds.None of the crew is particularly gratified when the British tanker Rosa Dartle is chosen to carry a cargo of industrial alcohol from...

Show More Results