Books & Magazines
  • product

    See Me $2.80 Amazon

    See me just as I see you . . .Colin Hancock is giving his second chance his best shot. With a history of violence and bad decisions behind him and the threat of prison dogging his every step, he's...

  • product

    A Counterfeit Betrothal/The Noto... $7.99 Walmart.com

    Details Coming Soon

  • product

    The Thief: A Novel of the Black ... Amazon

    #1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • New enemies rise and desire burns in the next thrilling novel of the paranormal romance series the Black Dagger Brotherhood.    Sola Morte, former cat burglar and...

  • product

    Relic $9.99 Walmart.com

    """The strongest magic may lie within""--Cover."

  • product

    Say You're Sorry (Morgan Dane Bo... Amazon

    A #1 Amazon Charts bestseller.In this thrilling series from Wall Street Journal bestselling author Melinda Leigh, former prosecutor Morgan Dane faces the most personal—and deadly—case of her...

  • product

    Undeniable $12.44 Walmart.com

    Fans of Stephanie Perkins and Jenny Han will love this contemporary romance that’s equal parts sweet, soapy, and sultry.

  • product

    Once Upon A Setup (Meet Cute Rom... Amazon

    Sometimes love begins with a little friendly blackmail...The historic Madrigal Theater in the heart of downtown Wishful is on the verge of closing its doors, and Piper Parish is on a mission to...

  • product

    Still Me: A Novel Amazon

    From the #1 New York Times bestselling author Jojo Moyes, a new book featuring her iconic heroine of Me Before You and After You, Louisa ClarkLouisa Clark arrives in New York ready to start a new...

  • product

    To Get Me To You: A Small Town S... Amazon

    Will a city girl and a small town boy find love in this David vs. Goliath story with a side of grits?An engaging small town romance novel that will appeal to fans of Candis Terry's Sweet, Texas;...

  • product

    Accidental Heroes: A Novel Amazon

    #1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • A decorated former Air Force pilot. A pregnant flight attendant. A dedicated TSA agent. The fates of these three, and many others, converge in Danielle Steel’s...

  • product

    Rebel Heir: Book One (The Rush S... Amazon

    From New York Times Bestselling authors Vi Keeland and Penelope Ward, comes the first book in a new, sexy duet.How to kick off a great summer in the Hamptons:Snag a gorgeous rental on the beach....

  • product

    Bones Don't Lie (Morgan Dane Boo... Amazon

    An Amazon Charts and Wall Street Journal bestseller.Shocking evidence hits close to home for attorney Morgan Dane and PI Lance Kruger as Melinda Leigh’s acclaimed series continues.Private...

  • product

    My Life Next Door $1.41 Amazon

    A gorgeous debut about family, friendship, first romance, and how to be true to one person you love without betraying anotherThe Garretts are everything the Reeds are not. Loud, numerous, messy,...

Show More Results